Canada

Eastern Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Redekop Manufacturing

Frank Friesen
Email: ffriesen@redekopmfg.com
Phone: 306-221-9765
www.redekopmfg.com

Western Saskatchewan, Alberta, and BC

Redekop Manufacturing

Tanner Donahue
Email: tdonahue@redekopmfg.com
Phone: 306-948-6827
www.redekopmfg.com

Eastern Canada

Argis 2000 Limited

Email: info@argis2000.ca
Phone: 519-291-4205
www.argis2000.ca

United States

Western US

Worthington Implements

General Inquiries: 1-888-845-8456
Territory Sales Rep: Larry Mortensen

Email: lmortensen@wtpimplements.com

Phone: 605-880-0825

www.wtpimplements.com

Central US

Worthington Implements

General Inquiries: 1-888-845-8456
Territory Sales Rep: Brian Foster

Email: bfoster@wtpimplements.com
Phone: 605-310-6042

www.wtpimplements.com

Eastern US

Worthington Implements

General Inquiries: 1-888-845-8456
Territory Sales Rep: Brad Miller

Email: bmiller@wtpimplements.com
Phone: 605-218-2830

www.wtpimplements.com

Europe

Western Europe

Oria Agriculture

Email: info@oriaagriculture.com

Phone: +33 603 878 078
www.oriaagriculture.com

Eastern Europe

Techsystems

Email: techsystemskft@gmail.com

Phone: +7 714 222 3955; +7 701 529 2011
www.techsystemskft.com

Ukraine

CT-Agro

Email: ct-agro@ukr.net

Phone: +38 095 204 6122
www.ctagro-ua.com

Russia

Atecco

Email: info@atecco.ru

Phone: +7 910 344 6209
www.atecco.ru

Kazakhstan

Techsystems

Email: techsystemskft@gmail.com

Phone: +7 714 222 3955; +7 701 529 2011
www.techsystemskft.com

South Africa

Crosscape Precision Farming Equipment

Jannes van der Bank

Email: info@cpfe.co.za
Phone: 083 235 9985
www.cpfe.co.za

Australia & New Zealand

Neil's Parts

Email: redekop@neils.com.au

Phone: 1 800 463 457
www.neils.com.au

Can't find your region?

Contact us and we'll help connect you with the sales distributor closest to you.